help me to upgrade from V.1.1.2 to V.1.1.4

help me to upgrade from V.1.1.2 to V.1.1.4 discussie in Unlock [archief] forum; ( verdwijnt na registratie ) again thanks. now i understand how to do. and yes 1 more question after i upgrade that mean in my iphone there already installer . ...



Ga terug   iPhone, iPod touch, iPad en Apple TV forum > Archief > Archief > Unlock [archief]
Wachtwoord vergeten? Registreren!
Registreer FAQ Ledenlijst Kalender Zoeken Berichten van vandaag Markeer forums als gelezen

 

 

Discussietools Weergave
  #21  
Oud 2 June 2008, 12:49
» iPhone US 8GB [FW: 2.2.1]  [Jailbreak: Ja]
» Windows
 
Geregistreerd: 13 March 2008
Berichten: 41
Stuur een bericht via MSN naar aditnl
Standaard

again thanks.
now i understand how to do.
and yes 1 more question after i upgrade that mean in my iphone there already installer. right?
what the most important app what i have to install first?
but i can still browsing when i upgrade right? cause i need the guide here

Laatst gewijzigd door aditnl; 2 June 2008 om 12:52.
Gesponsorde links
Advertentie
Advertentie

  #22  
Oud 2 June 2008, 12:59
» iPhone US 8GB [FW: 2.2.1]  [Jailbreak: Ja]
» Windows
 
Geregistreerd: 13 March 2008
Berichten: 41
Stuur een bericht via MSN naar aditnl
Standaard

again thanks.
now i understand how to do.
and yes 1 more question after i upgrade that mean in my iphone there already installer. right?
what the most important app what i have to install first?
but i can still browsing when i upgrade right? cause i need the guide here.
where i can find english guide? i look in google but dont find it
  #23  
Oud 2 June 2008, 13:02
» iPhone US 8GB [FW: 2.2.1]  [Jailbreak: Ja]
» Windows
 
Geregistreerd: 13 March 2008
Berichten: 41
Stuur een bericht via MSN naar aditnl
Standaard

again thanks.
now i understand how to do.
and yes 1 more question after i upgrade that mean in my iphone there already installer. right?
what the most important app what i have to install first?
but i can still browsing when i upgrade right? cause i need the guide here. do you know any english guide website?
thanks you help me much
  #24  
Oud 2 June 2008, 14:19
» iPhone US 8GB [FW: 2.2.1]  [Jailbreak: Ja]
» Windows
 
Geregistreerd: 13 March 2008
Berichten: 41
Stuur een bericht via MSN naar aditnl
Standaard

Hi imario and DynamicDennis thanks you very much for helping me. i just upgrade and now is done and even i dont need turbosim anymore i'm happy for that cause sometime i like to change my sim card.
but how to download installer?
  #25  
Oud 2 June 2008, 14:27
truckdiver's schermafbeelding
iPhone(club) Guru
» iPhone 6s 64GB (Space Grijs) [FW: 9.3.1]  [Jailbreak: Nee]
» iPad Air 2 Wi-Fi + 4G 64GB (Zilver) [FW: 9.3.1]  [Jailbreak: Nee]
» Mac OS X
 
Geregistreerd: 2 October 2007
Locatie: Arendonk
Berichten: 2.614
Stuur een bericht via Instant Messenger naar truckdiver Stuur een bericht via MSN naar truckdiver Stuur een bericht via Skype™ naar truckdiver Send a message via twitter to truckdiver
Standaard

i can use iliberty+
you have only to install installer,don't jailbreak and unlock
  #26  
Oud 2 June 2008, 14:39
» iPhone US 8GB [FW: 2.2.1]  [Jailbreak: Ja]
» Windows
 
Geregistreerd: 13 March 2008
Berichten: 41
Stuur een bericht via MSN naar aditnl
Standaard

ja i just jailbreak and unlock used iliberty+ and that already done. but i dont see installer in my homescreen. so what i have to do to get the installer?
  #27  
Oud 2 June 2008, 14:44
DynamicDennis's schermafbeelding
» iPhone 5s 16GB (Space Grijs) [FW: 9.2.1]  [Jailbreak: Nee]
» iPad 3 Wi-Fi + 4G 64GB (Zwart) [FW: 9.2.1]  [Jailbreak: Nee]
» Mac OS X
 
Geregistreerd: 13 April 2008
Berichten: 163
Standaard

how to iliberty - Google zoeken=
  #28  
Oud 2 June 2008, 15:03
» iPhone US 8GB [FW: 2.2.1]  [Jailbreak: Ja]
» Windows
 
Geregistreerd: 13 March 2008
Berichten: 41
Stuur een bericht via MSN naar aditnl
Standaard

i just done with upgrade, but i dont see installer in homescreen. what i have is only Cydia
  #29  
Oud 2 June 2008, 17:04
iMario's schermafbeelding
iPhone(club) Guru
» iPhone 4 32GB (Wit) [FW: 7.1.2]  [Jailbreak: Nee]
» iPad mini Retina Wi-Fi 16GB (Wit) [FW: 8.4]  [Jailbreak: Nee]
» Windows
 
Geregistreerd: 21 March 2008
Locatie: /SpringBoard
Berichten: 6.182
Send a message via twitter to iMario
Standaard

read post #25 and set Installer on your iPhone with iLiberty+
__________________
Game Center ID ORIONSFKNBELT
  #30  
Oud 3 June 2008, 13:31
» iPhone US 8GB [FW: 2.2.1]  [Jailbreak: Ja]
» Windows
 
Geregistreerd: 13 March 2008
Berichten: 41
Stuur een bericht via MSN naar aditnl
Standaard

i got it thanks. but how to get nederlands taal in iphone?
  #31  
Oud 3 June 2008, 13:44
DynamicDennis's schermafbeelding
» iPhone 5s 16GB (Space Grijs) [FW: 9.2.1]  [Jailbreak: Nee]
» iPad 3 Wi-Fi + 4G 64GB (Zwart) [FW: 9.2.1]  [Jailbreak: Nee]
» Mac OS X
 
Geregistreerd: 13 April 2008
Berichten: 163
Standaard

you got to be kidding me? are you dutch?
  #32  
Oud 3 June 2008, 13:50
» iPhone US 8GB [FW: 2.2.1]  [Jailbreak: Ja]
» Windows
 
Geregistreerd: 13 March 2008
Berichten: 41
Stuur een bericht via MSN naar aditnl
Standaard

no i'm not dutch but i live in holland. i want to have nederlands taal because i want to learn dutch
  #33  
Oud 3 June 2008, 14:13
DynamicDennis's schermafbeelding
» iPhone 5s 16GB (Space Grijs) [FW: 9.2.1]  [Jailbreak: Nee]
» iPad 3 Wi-Fi + 4G 64GB (Zwart) [FW: 9.2.1]  [Jailbreak: Nee]
» Mac OS X
 
Geregistreerd: 13 April 2008
Berichten: 163
Standaard

please check this manual:

https://forum.iculture.nl/f59/i...3-1-1-4-a.html
  #34  
Oud 3 June 2008, 14:27
» iPhone US 8GB [FW: 2.2.1]  [Jailbreak: Ja]
» Windows
 
Geregistreerd: 13 March 2008
Berichten: 41
Stuur een bericht via MSN naar aditnl
Standaard

thank.... how about ringtones i've had install the sendsong but i can't send song for ringtones. and in itunes also i try manytime to put song but also can't
  #35  
Oud 3 June 2008, 17:45
iMario's schermafbeelding
iPhone(club) Guru
» iPhone 4 32GB (Wit) [FW: 7.1.2]  [Jailbreak: Nee]
» iPad mini Retina Wi-Fi 16GB (Wit) [FW: 8.4]  [Jailbreak: Nee]
» Windows
 
Geregistreerd: 21 March 2008
Locatie: /SpringBoard
Berichten: 6.182
Send a message via twitter to iMario
Standaard

Instal the Ringtones app in Installer, go to Installer -> sources -> click edit and than click add. Than type in the source, i.danstaface.net
let it refresh, when its done, install SkrewCommon and the Ringtones app

more questions?
  #36  
Oud 5 June 2008, 19:59
» iPhone US 8GB [FW: 2.2.1]  [Jailbreak: Ja]
» Windows
 
Geregistreerd: 13 March 2008
Berichten: 41
Stuur een bericht via MSN naar aditnl
Standaard

after i download for ringtones why my network is gone mean in settings below Wi-Fi is gone and also no network anymore in my iphone.
  #37  
Oud 6 June 2008, 13:49
» iPhone US 8GB [FW: 2.0]
» MacOS X
 
Geregistreerd: 28 October 2007
Locatie: Eibergen
Berichten: 38
Standaard

Please.. start using the search buttom for all these lazy questions, it makes me kill my self.
  #38  
Oud 22 June 2008, 18:43
» iPhone US 8GB [FW: 2.2.1]  [Jailbreak: Ja]
» Windows
 
Geregistreerd: 13 March 2008
Berichten: 41
Stuur een bericht via MSN naar aditnl
Standaard

big thanks to imario. now i can enjoy more with my iphone and i think i will jailbreak also my ipod touch
but i have 1 guestion i see in youtube that ipod touch is almost same as iphone i mean i see when they hold the menu than will be moving than u can move any menu to where u want but why my ipod can't do that?

Laatst gewijzigd door aditnl; 22 June 2008 om 19:00.
  #39  
Oud 22 June 2008, 19:13
iMario's schermafbeelding
iPhone(club) Guru
» iPhone 4 32GB (Wit) [FW: 7.1.2]  [Jailbreak: Nee]
» iPad mini Retina Wi-Fi 16GB (Wit) [FW: 8.4]  [Jailbreak: Nee]
» Windows
 
Geregistreerd: 21 March 2008
Locatie: /SpringBoard
Berichten: 6.182
Send a message via twitter to iMario
Standaard

Citaat:
Oorspronkelijk geplaatst door aditnl Bekijk bericht
big thanks to imario. now i can enjoy more with my iphone and i think i will jailbreak also my ipod touch
but i have 1 guestion i see in youtube that ipod touch is almost same as iphone i mean i see when they hold the menu than will be moving than u can move any menu to where u want but why my ipod can't do that?
no probs.
what do you mean? moving the icons at the menu? you can only move the icons with firmware 1.1.3 and higher
  #40  
Oud 23 June 2008, 10:22
» iPhone US 8GB [FW: 2.2.1]  [Jailbreak: Ja]
» Windows
 
Geregistreerd: 13 March 2008
Berichten: 41
Stuur een bericht via MSN naar aditnl
Standaard

imean is the icon in the menu from ifone when u hold long than all the icon will be moving than just select the icon to move where u want to move live youtube or contact etc. i see in youtube the ipod can do that but my ipod not. i have firmware V.1.1.4
 


Er zijn 1 actieve gebruikers die momenteel deze discussie bekijken (0 leden en 1 gasten)

 
Discussietools
Weergave

Soortgelijke discussies

Discussie Auteur Forum Reacties Laatste bericht
iPhone: Upgrade? mediodude Jailbreak 11 19 September 2010 12:41
upgrade 3.1.3 daniellebeekveldt iPhone algemeen 0 4 September 2010 18:07
upgrade OS 2X gino69 Archief 1 15 October 2008 14:08
upgrade 2.0?! dnto-_- Archief 1 10 June 2008 21:32
Upgrade 1.1.3 devilion Unlock [archief] 2 20 February 2008 18:58

Regels voor berichten
Je mag geen nieuwe discussies starten
Je mag niet reageren op berichten
Je mag geen bijlagen versturen
Je mag niet je berichten bewerken

BB code is Aan
Smileys zijn Aan
[IMG]-code is Aan
HTML-code is Uit
Trackbacks are Aan
Pingbacks are Aan
Refbacks are Uit



Alle tijden zijn GMT +2. Het is nu 11:28.